Related Links mailto:guidance@ilearn.edu.mt Unit Ghozza link home Counsellors Page GuidanceNews Programs&Projects

 

 


DIRECTOR GENERAL


M
r George Borg  

Director General (DG, DES)

Directorate For Educational Services - DES

Tel:- 2598 2404

Fax:- 2598 2120

E-Mail:- george.a.borg@gov.mt 

E-Mail:- dg.des.educ@gov.mt 

DIRECTOR


M
r George A Said Zammit  

Director  DES

Directorate For Educational Services - DES

Tel:- 2598 2404

Fax:-  

E-Mail:- george.said.zammit@ilearn.edu.mt 

 

 

Ms Sandra Cortis

Service Manager (Education Psyco-Social Services)

Student Services Department

Triq Fra Gaetano Pace Forno

Hamrun HMR 1100

Email:- sandra.cortis@gov.mt

Tel:- 21252867 / 21231567 / 21225943

_________________________________

COUNSELLORS

Referrals: Students themselves, parents, Heads of Schools, Guidance Teachers, Trainee counsellors other teachers.

College: St. Benedict College
Telephone Number:  21640095
Contact Person: Mr Karl Coleiro (College Counsellor)
E-Mail Address: karl.paul.coleiro@gov.mt

 

College: St. Margaret College
Tel No 21694725
Contact Person:   Ms Louiselle Grech (Acting Counsellor)

email: louiselle.grech@educ.gov.mt

 

 

College: St. George Preca College
c/o Maria Assumpta GSS Hamrun
Telephone Number: 21224642
Contact Person: Ms Lorraine Calleja (School Counsellor)
E-Mail Address: lorraine.calleja@gov.mt

 

College: St. Ignatius College
Ex- Qormi Secondary Tel No 21441469
Contact Person: Ms Carmen Galea (School Counsellor)
E-Mail Address: carmen.f.galea@gov.mt
 
College: St. Claire College
Martin Luther King Road,  Pembroke

tel: 21373831, 21373296

Contact Person: Ms Rita Galea (College Counsellor)
E-Mail Address: rita.b.galea@gov.mt

 

College: Maria Regina College
Mosta Boys' Secondary Triq il-Biedja Mosta

Tel No 27445001/2/3

Contact Persons: Mr Ben Calleja (Counsellor)

email: benjamin.calleja@gov.mt

 

College: St. Nicholas College
Rabat Girls Secondary

Tel No 21451064/21455988

Contact Person:

Ms Carmen Bonanno(acting School Counsellor)

email: carmenbonanno@yahoo.com

   Mr. Jesmond Borg (Cousellor)

email: templarthree@gmail.com

 

College: St Theresa College
Contact Person: Mrs Silvia Galea (Counsellor)
E-Mail Address: silvia.galea@gmail.com
Telephone Number:  

 

College: St. Thomas More College
Marsaxlokk Office Tel No 21652705
Contact Person:

Ms. Deborah Attard (Counsellor)

email: deborah.a.attard@gov.mt

 

 

 

College: Gozo College
Education Office Ewropa Str Rabat Gozo VCT 2731
Contact Person:  
   
Telephone Number:  

 

Post Secondary Giovanni Curmi Naxxar Post Secondary
Naxxar NXR 1971
Tel No 21 438001
Contact Person: Mrs. Nicolette Camilleri

email: nicolcam19@gmail.com

 

Contact Person: Mr Vittore Stilon (School Counsellor)
E-Mail Address:

vittore.stilon@gov.mt

Telephone Number: 21231567/21225943 EXT 449
Address: Student Services Department
Education Psycho- Social Services
Fra Gaetano Pace Forno Street Hamrun HMR 1100

 


Description of Services Manual

Description of Services Manual

The aim of this hand-book is to describe what students/pupils and their parents can expect from the Guidance Service at this point in time. (June 2000)

 

Government - MUT Agreement on Education Reform 2007

Student Services within the Directorate for Educational Services: A Framework of Operations


Data Protection LogoData Protection

The right to privacy is a fundamental human right, which is safeguarded and enshrined in our Constitution. The enforcement of the right to privacy is facilitated by the protection of personal data from abuse. The enforcement of the right to privacy is facilitated by the protection of personal data from abuse.
Click here for more details and latest information.

http://www.dataprotection.gov.mt/


Guidance and Counselling Services

Home |Site Map | Our History | Counsellors | Servizz Ghozza I Guidance News | Programmes & Projects | Related Links | Contact Us


Send mail to Peter Paul Buttigieg at Guidance Website with questions or comments about this web site. Web Stats - Free Realtime Web Statistics Tracker & Counter